☰ MENU

Contact Information

Administration Office

403 West Fifth Street
Florence, Colorado 81226

Tel:  (719) 784-6312
Fax: (719) 784-4140

Superintendent:  Rhonda Roberts (rroberts@re-2.org)
Director of Business Services: Jacque Corsentino ​(jcorsentino@re-2.org)
Executive Director of Educational Services:  Maria Fieth (mfieth@re-2.org)

Executive Secretary: Linda Drake (ldrake@re-2.org)
Bookkeeper: Kat Sweeneyl (ksweeney@re-2.org)
Bookkeeper: Carrie Green (cgreen@re-2.org) 

Florence High School

2006 State Highway 67
Florence, Colorado 81226

Tel:  (719) 784-6414
Fax: (719) 784-2727

Principal: Brian Schipper (bschipper@re-2.org)
Vice Principal: John Ward (jward@re-2.org)
Office Secretary: Marina Stage (mstage@re-2.org)
Principal's Secretary: Jana Benker (jbenker@re-2.org)


Fremont Middle School

215 North Maple
Florence, Colorado 81226

Tel:  (719) 784-4856
Fax: (719) 784-3821

Principal: Andy Fieth (afieth@re-2.org)
Vice Principal: Keith Johnson (kjohnson@re-2.org)
Secretary: Frankie Connors (fconnors@re-2.org)
Registrar: Marsha Wilcox (mwilcox@re-2.org)


500 West Fifth Street
Florence, Colorado 81226

Tel:  (719) 784-6303
Fax: (719) 784-4060

Principal: Jan Draper (jdraper@re-2.org)
Assistant Principal: Vicki Knapp (vknapp@re-2.org)
Secretary: Kristal Wood (kwood@re-2.org)

100 Illinois Ave
Penrose, Colorado 81240

Tel:  (719)  372-6777
Fax: (719)  372-0719

Principal: Michelle Lesser (mlesser@re-2.org)
Secretary: Deanna Bellino (dbellino@re-2.org)

400 Church Street
Florence, Colorado 81226

Tel:  (719) 784-6712
Fax: (719) 784-2525

Supervisor: Bob Peterson (bpeterson@re-2.org)
Fleet Mechanic: Dave Mercado
Secretary: Jodi Nelson (jnelson@re-2.org)

 

403 West Fifth Street
Florence, Colorado 81226

Tel: (719) 269-0418

Fax: (719) 784-4140

Director of Maintenance: Tim Halpin (thalpin@re-2.org)


403 West Fifth Street
Florence, Colorado 81226

Tel:  (719) 784-2522
Fax: (719) 784-2512

Director of Technology: Darrin Tingey (dtingey@re-2.org)
Technology Specialist:  Scott Elliott (selliott@re-2.org)
Technology Specialist:  Jeremy Rivera (jrivera@re-2.org)